Customer Reviews

People Cheering

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Best dealer I've ever dealt with from sales to service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

The people here are great! When going to buy a car, they are very considerate about everything. When going for oil, tire, or any other service, they are very helpful and do things right and quick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

thank you for your serves for my nissan graet job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

It was better than I expected given that there was significant additional work, most notably recall initiated items.. Pricing was also reasonable. The waiting room was a little cool, but it was a cold day.I would suggest that the dealership find some other rating agency. Those fellows over at "dealerrater" are beyond just rude and arrogant. They turn tedious an excellent opportunity for communicating with the customer, inspiring us never to want to fill out another survey.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 

Excellent costumer service, exceed expectations...like to thank Joe Washington for his excellent work to make get my dream car and always making me feel welcome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019
 

When I came in for an oil change, other problems were found. Everything was fixed quickly.I didn't have to wait much longer than I had originally expected. I would add that the only thing annoying about my visit to this dealership is this questionaire. If your objective is to avoid gathering information, you've done a stand up job. Next time just poke me in the eye. Who rates the dealer rater.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019
 

I leased my first Nissan Rogue and I received such great service. Caitlin my sales person went above and beyond. She made sure I was comfortable with my vehicle and that it met my needs. She made the leasing process as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Every one there was so friendly and very helpful. Making appointment is so much better than just going in. took my car right in

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review